

# 2024 Regional Seminar / June 28

## **BLACKBURN INN & CONFERENCE CENTER | STAUNTON**

#### **ATTENDEE LIST**

#### **In-Person Attendees:**

John Blair, II, City of Staunton Jeremy Carroll, Town of Vinton, Spilman Thomas & Battle Michelle Clayton, County of Northampton Michael Drewry, County of Dinwiddie John Dryden, County of Rockbridge Lavonda Graham-Williams, City of Portsmouth Gregory Haley, Gentry Locke Andrew Herrick, County of Albemarle David Husar, Vanderpool, Frostick & Nishanian, P.C., Town of Haymarket, Town of Quantico Sheree Konstantinou, County of York Brandi Law, City of Hampton George Lyle, County of Henry Tara McGee, County of Goochland Andrew McRoberts, Town of Irvington, County of Richmond, County of Nottoway, Sands Anderson, P.C Wendy Meyer, County of Stafford Attorney's Office Lawrence Moise, III, County of Buchanan Blaire O'Brien, Harman Claytor Corrigan & Wellman, P.C. G. Timothy Oksman, City of Virginia Beach Sheriff's Office Sheila Paladino, County of Rockingham Michael Patterson, Jr., City of Suffolk Lucy Phillips, Town of Damascus, Law Office of Lucy E. Phillips, PLLC Maynard Sipe, Town of Madison Lawrence Spencer, Jr., Town of Blacksburg Dennis Walter, County of Hanover W. Clarke Whitfield, Jr., City of Danville Daniel Whitten, County of Fluvanna Amy Wilson, Orange County April Wimberley, City of Charlottesville Lesa Yeatts, Town of Herndon

#### **Remote Attendees:**

Bobbi Jo Alexis, County of Spotsylvania James Benkahla, County of Augusta Ellen Bowyer, County of Hanover John Brown, City of Richmond William Burgess, County of Arlington Commissioner of Revenue Office John Burton, County of Fairfax Elena Callwood Hernandez, County of Hanover David Collins, City of Roanoke Christopher Dodson, City of Danville Laura Drewry, City of Richmond Tina Estevao, County of Loudoun Hugh Green, County of Loudoun Marin Greene, County of Fairfax Jan Gustafson, County of Loudoun James Hartley, Town of Pearisburg, Hartley Law Firm PC Michael Helm, Miller, Earle & Shanks Jason Hobbie, County of Loudoun David Honadle, County of Stafford Sarah Kegley, County of Scott Kelly Lackey, City of Fredericksburg Adam Lantz, City of Chesapeake Catherine Lea, Town of Orange Amanda Lewis, County of Fauquier Heather Lewis, County of Middlesex Lauren Lucian, County of Stafford Dori Martin, City of Fredericksburg Amelia May, City of Manassas Rysheda McClendon, County of Stafford Martin McMahon, County of Montgomery Wahaj Memon, County of Arlington Marianne Primeau, County of Fauquier Susan Rowling, City of Chesapeake M. Shea, County of Rockingham Sara Silverman, County of Fairfax Patrick Skelley, II, County of Bedford Jayme Smith, County of Culpeper Courtney Sydnor, County of Loudoun Katherine Taylor, City of Norfolk

## LOCAL GOVERNMENT ATTORNEYS OF VIRGINIA | 9 South 12th Street, 2nd Floor, Richmond, Virginia 23219 | 804-643-4433

**VISIT US AT LGAVA.ORG** 

## LOCAL GOVERNMENT ATTORNEYS OF VIRGINIA | 9 South 12th Street, 2nd Floor, Richmond, Virginia 23219 | 804-643-4433

**VISIT US AT LGAVA.ORG**